You are here:

 

CONTACT US 

Office of Admissions

201 S 1460 E, Rm 250 S
250 S Student Services Building
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Phone: (801) 581-8761
Toll-free: (800) 685-8856
Fax: (801) 585-7864
admissions@utah.edu

 

Admissions Welcome Center

260 Central Campus Drive, Rm 2155
Emma Eccles Jones Welcome Center
(Located in Gardner Commons
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

(If you are coming for a tour, proceed to the Welcome Center)


 

Office Hours

Mon, Wed-Fri: 8 am to 5 pm MT
Tues: 10 am to 5 pm MT
Freshman & Transfer Admission, Readmission: admissions@utah.edu
Residency: residency@sa.utah.edu
International: iao@sa.utah.edu
Graduate Admissions: graduate@sa.utah.ed 

 

OUR TEAM 

Rakin Hall 

Executive Director
Office of Admissions

Mateo Remsburg

Associate Director
Campus Experience 
Office of Admissions 
(801) 581-8761
mremsburg@sa.utah.edu 

Moana Hansen-Kofe 

Associate Director  
Recruitment 
Office of Admissions
(801) 585-1320
mhansen@sa.utah.edu

Ashley Babbitt 

Associate Director 
Marketing & Communication 
Office of Admissions
(801) 213-4150
ababbitt@sa.utah.edu 

Ryan Copeland

Senior Admissions Counselor
rcopeland@sa.utah.edu
(801) 587-7826

Pedro Moncada

Senior Admissions Counselor
pmoncada@sa.utah.edu 
(801) 585-6718

James Fisher

Assistant Director 
jfisher@sa.utah.edu 
(801) 889-6014

Madaline Bird

Admissions Counselor
mbird@sa.utah.edu
(801) 585-1998

Madalena McNeil

Admissions Counselor
mmcneil@sa.utah.edu
(801) 585-1993

Elliot Morris

Admissions Counselor
emorris@sa.utah.edu
(801) 587-2612

Philip Lee

Admissions Counselor
plee@sa.utah.edu
(801) 581-6373

Angie Rodriguez

Admissions Counselor
arodriguez@sa.utah.edu 
(801) 581-5952

Jessie Bailey

Admissions Counselor
jbailey@sa.utah.edu 
(801) 581-4256

Benjamin Johnson

Admissions Counselor
bjohnson@sa.utah.edu 
(801) 581-6213 

Francisco Samaniega

Admissions Counselor
fsamaniega@sa.utah.edu
(801) 587-7808

 

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR BY UTAH HIGH SCHOOLS 

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR BY STATE

 

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia 
Hawaii

Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan

Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York 
North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas, Northern
Texas, Southern

Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Washington DC 
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Armed Forces (Americas) 
Armed Forces (Pacific)
Armed Forces (Etc)

TRANSFER STUDENTS & INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS


Students are assigned to an admissions counselor alphabetically by their last name

STAY CONNECTED 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 3/19/19