Main Nav 1


Find Your Admissions Counselor

Find Your Counselor

Use the “Find Your Counselor” tool.

Loading…

Admissions Counselors

Alex Graff

Admissions Counselor

alex.graff@utah.edu

Amy Newman

Admissions Counselor

Amy.L.Newman@utah.edu

Angie Atkinson

Regional Admissions Counselor, Southern UT

Angie.atkinson@utah.edu

Brandon Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Regional Admissions Counselor. Southern California

brandon.gonzalez@utah.edu

Daniel Dewitt

Assistant Director for Transfer

daniel.dewitt@utah.edu

Jasmine Bryan

Assistant Director, Regional Admissions Counselor, Northern California

jasmine.bryan@utah.edu

Jessica Hopkins

Admissions Counselor

jessica.hopkins@utah.edu

Ji Hoon Kim

Admissions Counselor

jihoon.kim@utah.edu

Joyce Lee

Admissions Counselor

joyce.lee@utah.edu

Katya Kuzemka

Admissions Counselor

katya.kuzemka@utah.edu

Kevin Donahue

Admissions Counselor

kevin.donahue@utah.edu

Mariah Johnson

Regional Admissions Counselor, Texas

mariah.johnson@utah.edu

Mason Bancroft

Admissions Counselor

m.bancroft@utah.edu

Nadia Rosales

Admissions Counselor, Diversity Recruitment and Community Engagement

nadia.rosales@utah.edu

Pablo Correa

Admissions Counselor

pablo.correa@utah.edu

Vee Alidema

Regional Admissions Counselor, Southern California

vee.alidema@utah.edu

Zach Marks

Poli Sci, International Studies

Osvaldo Rios-Cano

Admissions Counselor

o.rios@utah.edu

Have questions but not ready to connect?

Check out our admissions FAQs resource page.