Contact Us

If you have questions or want to talk to someone in our office, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Office of Admissions

201 S 1460 E, Rm 250 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Campus Address: 250 S Student Services Building  [ MAP ]

Phone: (801) 581.8761
Toll-free: (800) 685.8856
FAX: 801.585.7864 

admissions@utah.edu

Office of Admissions Welcome Center

(If you are coming for a tour, please proceed to the Welcome Center on the first floor at the West end of the Union Building.)

A. Ray Olpin Student Union Building  [ Map ]


200 South Central Campus Drive, Rm 80
Salt Lake City, UT  84112


Freshman Admissions

Phone: 801.581.8761
admissions@utah.edu

Transfer Student Admissions

Phone: 801.581.8761
admissions@utah.edu

Residency

Phone: 801.581.8761
residency@sa.utah.edu

Readmission of Former Students

Phone: 801.581.8761
admissions@utah.edu

International Student Admissions

Phone: 801.581.8761
iao@sa.utah.edu

Graduate Student Admissions

Phone: 801.581.8761
graduate@sa.utah.edu 


People

Matthew R. López
Director
Office of Admissions
(801) 581-8761
admissions@utah.edu

Aretha Minor
Senior Associate Director
Office of Admissions
(801) 581-8761
aretha.minor@utah.edu

Mateo Remsburg
Associate Director
Office of Admissions
(801) 581-8761
mremsburg@sa.utah.edu

Emily Edmonston
Associate Director
Office of Admissions
emily.edmonston@utah.edu

Brian Stelbotsky
University of Utah Asia Campus, South Korea
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
Office of Admissions
brian.stelbotsky@utah.edu


Jan Bents
Admissions Counselor
(801) 585-6718
jbents@sa.utah.edu

Brian Best
Admissions Counselor
(801) 587-7808
bbest@sa.utah.edu

Ryan Copeland
Admissions Counselor
(801) 587-7826
rcopeland@sa.utah.edu

Moana Hansen
Assistant Director for Recruitment
(801) 585-1320
mhansen@sa.utah.edu

Patrick Jones
Admissions Counselor
(801) 581-6213
pjones@sa.utah.edu

Jessica Lee
Admissions Counselor
(801) 587-9269
jlee@sa.utah.edu

Kaitlin Lindsey
Admissions Counselor
(801) 585-1998
klindsey@sa.utah.edu

Aaron Rutledge
Admissions Counselor
(801) 581-6373
arutledge@sa.utah.edu

Todd Taylor
Admissions Counselor
(801) 585-9987
ttaylor@sa.utah.edu

 

Office Hours

Mon - Fri, 8am to 5pm
(Mountain Standard Time)

The Admissions Information Window will stay open until 6pm on Tuesday evenings during the first three weeks of the fall and spring semesters.


 

Find Your Admissions Counselor

 
Last Updated: 11/21/14