Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

 


Map to the Office of Admissions

Office of Admissions

201 S 1460 E, Rm 250 S
250 S Student Services Building
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: (801) 581-8761
Toll-free: (800) 685-8856
Fax: (801) 585-7864
admissions@utah.edu

Residency: residency@utah.edu; (801) 581-8761 (Option 5)

Graduate admissions: graduate@utah.edu; (801) 581-8761 (Option 4)

International Students:

iao@utah.edu
Phone: +1 801-581-8761 (Option 3)

 

 


Map to Admissions Welcome Center

Admissions Welcome Center

260 Central Campus Drive, Rm 2155
Emma Eccles Jones Welcome Center
(Located in Gardner Commons)
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Office Hours: Mon, Wed.-Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mountain

Tues. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mountain

 

OUR TEAM

Mateo Remsburg

Director of Recruitment
(801) 581-8761
mremsburg@sa.utah.edu

Profile PhotoVacant

Director of Operations
Office of Admissions

Profile PhotoTodd Taylor

Sr. Program Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Profile PhotoKirsten Wang

Customer Service Manager
Office of Admissions

Moana KofeMoana Hansen-Kofe

Associate Director of Recruitment
Office of Admissions
(801) 585-1320
mhansen@sa.utah.edu

Profile PhotoElizabeth Castillo

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Profile PhotoSarah Crass Hilla

Sr. Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Jody Fetzer

Administrative Assistant
Office of Admissions

Profile PhotoKelly Tomlinson

Associate Director of Operations
Office of Admissions
(801) 581-8761
ktomlinson@sa.utah.edu

Profile PhotoConnor Edgar

Residency / Prog Coor
Office of Admissions

Profile PhotoJason Ashcraft

Associate Director, Marketing & Communications
Office of Admissions

MEET YOUR COUNSELORS

Alexandra Goetz
Alexandra Goetz
Admissions Counselor
801-585-1993
Angie
Angelica Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
801-581-5952
Ben
Benjamin Johnson
Admissions Counselor
801-581-6213
Francisco Samaniega
Francisco Samaniega
Admissions Counselor
801-587-7808
Jessie
Jessie Bailey
Admissions Counselor
801-581-4256
Lorilie
Lorilie Spegar
Admissions Counselor
801-587-9269
Mariah Johnson
Mariah Johnson
Admissions Counselor
801-587-2612
Moana
Moana Kofe
Associate Director of Recruitment
801-585-1320
Pedro Moncada
Pedro Moncada
Senior Admissions Counselor
801-585-6718
Ryan
Ryan Copeland
Senior Admissions Counselor
801-587-7826
SarahMay
SarahMay Case
Admissions Counselor
801-585-1998