Admissions Counselors

Have Questions? Need Help?

Contact an Admissions Counselor with questions or issues.

Students are assigned to an admissions counselor alphabetically by their last name. Find your Admissions Counselor, below.

Angie Rodriguez 

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: A, B, C
Phone: (801) 581-5952
Email:arodriguez@sa.utah.edu

Ryan Copeland

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: D, E, F
Phone: (801) 587-7826
Email: rcopeland@sa.utah.edu

Phil Headshot

Madalena McNeil 

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: G, H, I
Phone:  (801) 585-1993
Email: mmcneil@sa.utah.edu

Madalena

Madaline Bird 

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: J, K, L
Phone: (801) 585-1998
Email: mbird@sa.utah.edu

Pedro

Philip Lee

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: M, N, O
Phone: (801) 581-6373
Email: plee@sa.utah.edu 

Elliot

Brian Best

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: P, Q, R
Phone: (801) 587-7808
Email: bbest@sa.utah.edu

Ryan

 Amy McCubbins  

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: S, T  
Phone: (801) 581-9269
Email: amccubbins@sa.utah.edu

Ryan

 Elliot Morris 

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: U, V, W 
Phone: (801) 587-2612
Email: emorris@sa.utah.edu

 

Salote

Pedro Moncada

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: X, Y, Z
Phone:  (801) 585-6718
Email: pmoncada@sa.utah.edu  

 
 
 
Last Updated: 10/29/18