You are here:

Useful Links

Following are some useful resources as you learn more about or begin your journey at the University of Utah. If you have questions, please feel free to contact the Office of Admissions, 1-800-685-8856 or admissions@utah.edu.

Colleges, Departments & Programs

Visit our full listing of colleges, departments, and programs at the University of Utah to access their accompanying web sites. 

Academics

LEAP Program leap.utah.edu
Honors College honors.utah.edu
Office of Admissions admissions.utah.edu
National Student Exchange nse.utah.edu
Student Affairs studentaffairs.utah.edu
Study Abroad/Learning Abroad learningabroad.utah.edu
Academic Advising advising.utah.edu
Lassonde Entrepreneurial Center lassonde.utah.edu
BEACON Scholars engagement.utah.edu/beacon.php
International Center internationalcenter.utah.edu
TRIO/Educational Opportunities Program trio.utah.edu
Undergraduate Research research.utah.edu/undergraduate.php
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program urop.utah.edu
Undergraduate Studies ugs.utah.edu
Writing Center writingcenter.utah.edu

 

Campus Services

Child Care Coordinating Services childcare.utah.edu
Copy Center printing.utah.edu
Dining Services dineoncampus.com/utah
Guest House universityguesthouse.com
Housing & Residential Education housing.utah.edu
Off-campus Housing offcampushousing.utah.edu
Parking & Commuter Services commuterservices.utah.edu
Print & Mail Services printing.utah.edu
Student Health Center studenthealth.utah.edu
Testing Center testingcenter.utah.edu
U Card ucard.utah.edu
University Police & Security dps.utah.edu

 

Resource Centers & Organizations

Associated Students of the U of U (ASUU) asuu.utah.edu
Bennion Community Service Center bennioncenter.org
Career Services careers.utah.edu
Center for Ethnic Student Affairs diversity.utah.edu/students/cesa
Center for Learning Abroad learningabroad.utah.edu
Center for Student Wellness wellness.utah.edu
Counseling Center counselingcenter.utah.edu
Dean of Students deanofstudents.utah.edu
Center for Disability and Access disability.utah.edu
Office of Diversity diversity.utah.edu
Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action www.oeo.utah.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships financialaid.utah.edu
Greeks greeks.utah.edu
International Center internationalcenter.utah.edu
Lesbian Gay Bisexual & Transgendered Resource Center lgbt.utah.edu
New Student Orientation orientation.utah.edu
Plan to Finish plan2finish.utah.edu
Parent & Family Programs parents.utah.edu
Personal Money Management Center asuupmmc.utah.edu
Office of Sustainability sustainability.utah.edu
Tutoring Center tutoringcenter.utah.edu
Veteran Services registrar.utah.edu/veteran
Veterans Support Center veteranscenter.utah.edu
Women's Resource Center womenscenter.utah.edu
Last Updated: 8/19/16