You are here:

Admissions Counselors

Have Questions? Need Help?

Contact an Admissions Counselor with questions or issues.

International students are assigned to an admissions counselor alphabetically by their last name. For students whose last names begin with: 

Natalie Pinkney

Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: A, B, C
Phone: (801) 581-4256
Email:npinkney@sa.utah.edu

Brittni Strickland

Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: D, E, F
Phone: (801) 587-9269
Email: bstrickland@sa.utah.edu

Madalena McNeil

Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: G, H, I
Phone: (801) 585-1993
Email: mmcneil@sa.utah.edu

Madaline Bird

Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: J, K, L
Phone: (801) 585-1998
Email: mbird@sa.utah.edu

Ryan Copeland

Senior Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: M, N, O
Phone: (801) 587-7826
Email: rcopeland@sa.utah.edu

Brian Best

Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: P, Q, R
Phone: (801) 587-7808
Email: bbest@sa.utah.edu

Salote Halatoa

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: S, T, U
Phone:  (801) 581-5952
Email: shalatoa@sa.utah.edu

Pedro Moncada

Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: V, W, X
Phone: (801) 585-6718
Email: pmoncada@sa.utah.edu

Patrick Jones

Senior Admissions Counselor
International students with last names starting with: Y, Z
Phone: (801) 581-6213
Email: pjones@sa.utah.edu

Last Updated: 9/11/17