Admissions Counselors

Have Questions? Need Help?

Contact an Admissions Counselor with questions or issues.

Students are assigned to an admissions counselor alphabetically by their last name. Find your Admissions Counselor, below.

Natalie Pinkney

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: A, B, C
Phone: (801) 581-4256
Email:npinkney@sa.utah.edu

Brittni Strickland

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: D, E, F
Phone: (801) 587-9269
Email: bstrickland@sa.utah.edu

Phil Headshot

Phillip Lee

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: M, N, O
Phone:  (801) 581-6373
Email: plee@sa.utah.edu

 

Madalena

Madalena McNeil

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: G, H, I
Phone: (801) 585-1993
Email: mmcneil@sa.utah.edu

Pedro

Pedro Moncada

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: X, Y, Z
Phone: (801) 585-6718
Email: pmoncada@sa.utah.edu 

Elliot

Elliot Morris

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: U, V, W
Phone: (801) 587-2612
Email: emorris@sa.utah.edu

 

Pat

Patrick Jones

Senior Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: 
Phone: (801) 581-6213
Email: pjones@sa.utah.edu

 

B-Ri

Brian Best

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: P, Q, R
Phone: (801) 587-7808
Email: bbest@sa.utah.edu

 

Salote

Salote Halatoa

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: S, T
Phone:  (801) 581-5952
Email: shalatoa@sa.utah.edu 

Ryan

 Ryan Copeland

Senior Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: 
Phone: (801) 587-7826
Email: rcopeland@sa.utah.edu

Madaline

Madaline Bird

Admissions Counselor
Transfer students with last names starting with: J, K, L
Phone: (801) 585-1998
Email: mbird@sa.utah.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 5/31/18